British Council Online English Suite - FCE Exam Skills

 26 / 11 / 2014  510  0 Language
Take this free online language course to prepare for the First Certificate Exam (FCE) in English. This course covers the exam skills required to pass the FCE. The FCE is divided into five sections: Reading, Writing, Use of English, Listening, and Speaking. In this course, each section is covered twice.
Login or Register as a member to start the course.


No comments found.

Leave a Comment

Post Comment